Solutions for...

High quality products - the law of our company!

The company "MANFOL" has worked in the packaging industry since 1999 and for 16 years has established itself as a reliable partner and competent supplier.

About company

"MANFOL" it’s a modern company which is specialising in the production and delivery of packaging products.
Our main areas of activity it’s a production of standard packaging and packaging for retail chain stores, courier companies, restaurant chains, fast food outlets, advertising agencies and publishing houses as well as manufacturing packaging products to order.

Many years of experience in the packaging industry, high level of technological process of packaging and using of advanced technologies helps us to meet our customers needs for high quality packaging.

Our Company values it’s customers time and therefore seeks to not only quickly and efficiently fulfill its obligations for the production and delivery of the package, but also to offer customers a more convenient method of cooperation.

Our goal is contribute to the client’s business by providing them quality products and services. We treat our key customers as partners and we help these partners to achieve actual results and increase sales by reflecting their ideas in our packaging.

Principles of Operation

In its work "MANFOL" is guided by the following principles:

- Advanced technologies and expansion of range of production:
innovations in packaging technology and constant expansion of range enables us to provide our partners with a variety of packaging solutions that help them to achieve market leadership and excellent prospects for development.

- Skills development:
qualification of employees ensures a consistently high results. A strong and united team is a key resource of our company, which allows us to achieve great results in the production of packaging.

- Relations transparency:
Professional ethics of the company is based on building a fair and open business relationships with partners and customers.

- Social Responsibility:
social responsibility contains three interrelated elements - economic, social and environmental responsibility. The company's goals is to increase the profitability of operations, caring staff and keeping and further improving the environmental principles and values of the business.

- Personal Service:
we try to find an individual approach to each client, we strive to maximise customer satisfaction by offering the most convenient forms of cooperation. Our relationships with our customers and partners for the production of packaging - this is our main concern.

- Reliability and Warranty:
Clients entrust us to solve their problems and the Company in turn commits itself to effectively address the problems in the production of packaging. We are responsible for the quality of packaging, production time and product delivery.

Social sites

Интернет магазин упаковочных материалов Манфол

Вход в портал МАНФОЛ


Высокое качество продукции - закон нашей компании!

Компания «МАНФОЛ» работает на рынке упаковки с 1999 года и за 15 лет зарекомендовала себя надежным партнером и грамотным поставщиком.


О компании

«МАНФОЛ» - современное предприятие, специализирующееся на производстве и доставке упаковочной продукции. Существующий потенциал и принципы работы компании позволяют эффективно решать вопросы наших Клиентов. Основные направления нашей деятельности: производство стандартной упаковки для сетевых магазинов розничной торговли, курьерских компаний, сетевых ресторанов фаст-фуд, рекламных агентств и типографий, а также изготовление упаковочных изделий под заказ.
Накопленный опыт в упаковочной отрасли, высокий уровень технологического процесса производства упаковки, использование передовых технологий во всех сферах деятельности, стремление к самосовершенствованию – все это помогает нам удовлетворять потребности Клиента в качественной упаковке.
Наша Компания ценит время своих Клиентов и поэтому стремится не только быстро и качественно выполнить свои обязательства по производству и доставке упаковки, но и предложить Заказчикам более удобную модель сотрудничества.
Подробнее»
Наша цель - предоставляя качественную продукцию и услуги, содействовать бизнесу Клиента. Мы расцениваем наших Ключевых Клиентов как Партнеров и помогаем нашим Партнерам добиться реального экономического результата и повысить уровень продаж за счёт отражения их идей в нашей упаковке.

Принципы работы

В своей работе компания «МАНФОЛ» руководствуется следующими принципами:

- Передовые технологии и расширение ассортимента:
внедрение инноваций в технологию производства упаковки, постоянное расширение ассортимента позволяют нам предоставлять нашим партнёрам различные упаковочные решения, которые помогают им обеспечить лидерство на рынке и блестящие перспективы развития.

- Повышение квалификации специалистов:
профессионализм сотрудников – это стабильность высокого результата. Сильная и сплоченная команда - основной потенциал нашей Компании, позволяющий достигать высоких результатов в производстве упаковки.

- Открытость в отношениях:
профессиональная этика компании основана на построении честных и открытых деловых отношений с партнерами и клиентами.

- Ответственность перед обществом:
в сферу ответственности перед обществом входят три взаимосвязанных элемента – экономическая, социальная и экологическая ответственность. Цель компании - повышение рентабельности деятельности, забота о персонале, а также соблюдение и дальнейшее совершенствование экологических принципов и ценностей бизнеса.

- Индивидуальный подход к Клиентам:
мы стараемся найти индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту, стремимся к максимальному удовлетворению потребностей клиентов, предлагая наиболее удобные формы сотрудничества. Наши взаимоотношения с клиентами и партнерами по производству упаковки – это наш основной капитал.

- Надёжность и гарантии:
Клиенты вверяют нам решение своих задач, Компания, в свою очередь, принимает на себя обязательства по эффективному решению поставленной задачи в производстве упаковки. Мы несем ответственность за качество упаковки и срок изготовления и доставки продукции

ИНСТРУМЕНТЫ


Армен Мартиросян:
Коммерческий директор